PARRS WOOD HIGH SCHOOL - MANCHESTER - UK
image

image

image

 

About us   >   Staff at Parrs Wood


Contact
Directions
Ethos/Mission Statement
Admissions
Exam Results
Ofsted
Staff at Parrs Wood
Governance
Policies

SEND Information Report

Pupil Premium
School Development
Alumni
Metrolink

image

 

Teaching Staff


image

Support Staff


image

Senior Staff at Parrs Wood

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr A Shakos

a.shakos@pwhs.co.uk

Headteacher

Ms C Wright

c.wright@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mr M McElwee

m.mcelwee@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mr B Hill

b.hill@pwhs.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Ms M Dean

m.dean@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr M Dore

m.dore@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms A Langford

a.langford@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms B McGrath

b.mcgrath@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms E Rainford

e.rainford@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Ms E Bryson

e.bryson@pwhs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr M Waites

m.waites@pwhs.co.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mr S Cooke

s.cooke@pwhs.co.uk

School Business Manager

 

 

 



school logos

BELIEVE       ACHIEVE       SUCCEED