PARRS WOOD HIGH SCHOOL - MANCHESTER - UK
image

image

image

 

Parents/Carers   >   Term Dates


image

 

image

Useful School Info.

Who's Who

School Uniform
Term Dates
School Day
Useful Websites
Locker Information

Assessment

image
CLICK HERE for information

 

Report absences to...

Year 7

0161 446 8641

Year 8

0161 446 8641

Year 9

0161 446 8641

Year 10

0161 446 8644

Year 11

0161 446 8644

Yr 12/13

0161 446 8648

Please ensure that family holidays are not taken in term time.

image

CLICK HERE for information leaflet

Parrs Wood Milestones

PROSPECTUS 2017
NEW TO PARRS WOOD
CHOICES Year 9
CAREERS
SIXTH FORM CENTRE

Curriculum Guides
2016-17

YEAR 7

YEAR 8

YEAR 9

YEAR 10

YEAR 11

SEND link

 

School Performance Data

CLICK HERE for our performance data for 2016 in the School performance tables.

 

CHAIR OF THE TRUSTEES

 

Suzannah Reeves is available to liaise with parents.

 

Contact details:

Email:
s.reeves@pwhs.co.uk

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2016-17

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts

Monday 9 January 2017

*Staff Training Day

Friday 17 February 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February 2017 to
Friday 24 February 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts

Tuesday 18 April 2017

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 to
Friday 2 June 2017

*Staff Training Day

Monday 3 July 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 21 July 2017

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

*Staff Training Day

Friday 1 September 2017

*Staff Training Day

Monday 4 September 2017

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October 2017 to
Friday 27 October 2017

*Staff Training Day

Friday 24 November 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts

Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 February 2018 to
Friday 23 February 2018

Term Finishes

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

*Staff Training Day

Friday 13 April 2018

Term Starts

Monday 16 April 2018

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 to
Friday 1 June 2018

*Staff Training Day

Monday 2 July 2018

Term Finishes

Friday 20 July 2018

 


school logos

BELIEVE      ACHIEVE       SUCCEED