PARRS WOOD SIXTH FORM - MANCHESTER - UK
image image
image

 

Sixth Form   >   College Life   >   Term Dates

 

 

College Day
Term Dates
Dress Code
Work Experience
Beyond Classroom
Study Visits
Community

 

image

TERM DATES

Please ensure holidays are not taken in term time.

 

TERM DATES FOR COLLEGE YEAR 2016-17

 

Autumn Term

*Staff Training Day

Thursday 1 September 2016

*Staff Training Day

Friday 2 September 2016

Term Starts

Monday 5 September 2016

Half Term Holiday

Monday 24 October 2016 to
Friday 28 October 2016

*Staff Training Day

Friday 25 November 2016

Term Finishes

Friday 23 December 2016

Spring Term

Term Starts

Monday 9 January 2017

*Staff Training Day

Friday 17 February 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February 2017 to
Friday 24 February 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer Term

Term Starts

Tuesday 18 April 2017

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 1 May 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 May 2017 to
Friday 2 June 2017

*Staff Training Day

Monday 3 July 2017

Term Finishes

Friday 21 July 2017

 



school logos

BELIEVE       ACHIEVE       SUCCEED