Quick Links

Useful Links

Parrs Wood

GMLT

Our mission is to transform the lives of all those who study and work in our schools

Visit Site

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Role

Name

Email

Executive Head D Owen d.owen@pwhs.co.uk
Head Teacher M McElwee m.mcelwee@pwhs.co.uk
Deputy Head E Rainford e.rainford@pwhs.co.uk
Deputy Head B Hill b.hill@pwhs.co.uk
Deputy Head M Dore m.dore@pwhs.co.uk
Trust Director of Finance L Staunton l.staunton@pwhs.co.uk
Assistant Head A Langford a.langford@pwhs.co.uk
Assistant Head E Foster e.foster@pwhs.co.uk
Assistant Head M Waites m.waites@pwhs.co.uk
Assistant Head M Dean m.dean@pwhs.co.uk
Assistant Head J McLynn j.mclynn@pwhs.co.uk
Associate Assistant Head D Self d.self@pwhs.co.uk

 

Director of Faculties  

Faculty Name Email
Art, Design & Technology R Goldstone r.goldstone@pwhs.co.uk
Business, Law & Economics J Roberts j.roberts@pwhs.co.uk
Computing & ICT V Moloney v.moloney@pwhs.co.uk
Expressive & Performing Arts C Wrigley c.wrigley@pwhs.co.uk
English I Smith i.smith@pwhs.co.uk
Humanities D Midgley d.midgley@pwhs.co.uk
Mathematics S Anderson s.anderson@pwhs.co.uk
Modern Foreign Languages S White s.white@pwhs.co.uk
Physical Education S Glover s.glover@pwhs.co.uk
Science J Wild j.wild@pwhs.co.uk
Social Science S McCready s.mccready@pwhs.co.uk
Inclusion/SENDCo R Sheldrake r.sheldrake@pwhs.co.uk

 

Head of Years

Year group Name Email

Year 7

P Heron

p.heron@pwhs.co.uk

Year 8 K Catterall

k.catterall@pwhs.co.uk

Year 9 B Crickett

r.crickett@pwhs.co.uk

Year 10 J Cooper

j.cooper@pwhs.co.uk

Year 11 L Cray

l.cray@pwhs.co.uk

Year 12 B Sweeney 

b.sweeney@pwhs.co.uk

Year 13 B Sweeney

b.sweeney@pwhs.co.uk